Feature:COUNCIL MEETING SCHEDULE

2017

The following is a list of St. Clair Borough Council meeting dates for the year 2017.

The meetings will be held in Council Chambers, St. Clair Municial Building, 16 S. Third St., St. Clair, PA 17970 beginning at 7:00 p.m.

January 3 Tuesday Monthly Council Meeting
February 2 Thursday Special Council Meeting to review Issues and Finance
February 7 Tuesday Monthly Council Meeting
March 2 Thursday Special Council Meeting to review Issues and Finance
March 7 Tuesday Monthly Council Meeting
March 30 Thursday Special Council Meeting to review Issues and Finance
April 4 Tuesday Monthly Council Meeting
April 27 Thursday Special Council Meeting to review Issues and Finance
May 2 Tuesday Monthly Council Meeting
June 1 Thursday Special Council Meeting to review issues and Finance
June 6 Tuesday Monthly Council Meeting
June 29 Thursday Special Council Meeting to review issues and Finance
July 6 Thursday Monthly Council Meeting
July 27 Thursday Special Council Meeting to review issues and Finance
August 1 Tuesday Monthly Council Meeting
August 31 Thursday Special Council Meeting to review Issues and Finance
September 5 Tuesday Monthly Council Meeting
September 28 Thursday Special Council Meeting to review Issues and Finance
October 3 Tuesday Monthly Council Meeting
November 2 Thursday Special Council Meeting to review Issues and Finance
November 9 Thursday Monthly Council Meeting
November 13 Monday Special Council Meeting to for budget preparation
November 14 Tuesday Special Council Meeting to for budget preparation
November 15 Wednesday Special Council Meeting to for budget preparation
November 16 Thursday Special meeting to tentatively adopt 2016-Budget, authorize tax ordinance advertisement & to conduct other general business
November 30 Thursday Special Council Meeting to review Issues and Finance
December 5 Tuesday Monthly Council Meeting
December 19 Tuesday Special Council Meeting to review Issues and Finance

Any person with a disability requiring a special accomodation to attend a council meeting should notify Roland Price, Borough Secretary at 570-429-0640 as early as possible, but not later than three days prior to the meeting. The St. Clair Borough will make every effort to provide reasonable accommodation.