Feature:ST. CLAIR SEWER AUTHORITY MEETING SCHEDULE

2017

The following is a list of St. Clair Sewer Authority meeting dates for the year 2017.

All meetings will be held in council chambers, St. Clair Municial Building, 16 S. Third St., St. Clair, PA 17970 beginning at 7:00p.m.

January 11 Wednesday Monthly Meeting
February 8 Wednesday Monthly Meeting
March 8 Wednesday Monthly Meeting
April 12 Wednesday Monthly Meeting
May 10 Wednesday Monthly Meeting
June 14 Wednesday Monthly Meeting
July 12 Wednesday Monthly Meeting
August 9 Wednesday Monthly Meeting
September 13 Wednesday Monthly Meeting
October 11 Wednesday Monthly Meeting
November 8 Wednesday Monthly Meeting
December 13 Wednesday Monthly Meeting

Any person with a disability requiring a special accomodation to attend a board meeting should notify The St. Clair Sewer Authority Office at 570-429-1512 as early as possible, but not later than three days prior to the meeting. The St. Clair Sewer Authority will make every effort to provide reasonable accommodation.